District 6110 Club Visioning Facilitators

Name	Rotary Club
Jean Anderson, Past President	Bentonville/Bella Vista Daybreak, AR
Brett Brough, Club President	Tulsa Southside, OK
Ken Colley, PDG	Ft. Smith, AR
Don den Daas, District Governor 2016-17	Tulsa Southside OK
Wendy Kumpe, Past President	Rogers, AR
Jayne Lowe, Visioning Chair & DGN	Bentonville, AR
Clay Langley, Visioning Co-Chair	Sand Springs, OK
Fred Maddox, Past President	Nowata, OK
Danny Mitchell, PDG	Southeast Tulsa, OK
Tony Oliva	Tulsa, OK

Pryor, OK

Fayetteville Northside, AR

Cathy Webster, Club Secretary

John Williams, PDG